Opportunity Details:

Computers, Telecommunications and IT Consulting - Routers - (RFT-IT-01-17)

Tender for the purchase, delivery and placement of routers.

Open for Bidding: Oct 6 2017
Closing Date: Oct 25 2017 2:00pm

Bid Takers:

CompanyContactPhoneEmail
ALCATEL-LULCENT CANADA, INC. ALEX CHOUINARD 416-689-9548 alex.chouinard@nokia.com
Beartech Solutions inc Sergei Tushko 514-388-1111 sergeit@beartechinc.com
Bell Elizabeth Tillmann 519-245-4181 elizabeth.tillmann@bell.ca
Bid Ocean, Inc Lovely Banquil 866-347-9657 lovely@bidocean.biz
Bruce County Heather Thomson hthomson@brucecounty.on.ca
CDW Canada Joe Winkfein 416-728-5476 joe.winkfein@cdw.ca
CGI Bonnie Howells bdservices.gta@cgi.com
Compugen Inc Anton Kapinus 905-695-9961 akapinus@compugen.com
ConstructConnect Research Canada 905-752-5408 research.canada@constructconnect.com
Cradlepoint Gregory Pridmore 416-809-4178 gregp@cradlepoint.com
Dell Canada Mike Westren 416-758-5771 Mike_Westren@dell.com
Eastlink Eric Dollimore 226-919-8780 eric.dollimore@corp.eastlink.ca
End to End Networks Davida Freel 905-415-8300 dfreel@endtoend.com
EXPERTEERS CORPORATION NASSER JABAKHANJI 905-501-9898 201 njaba@experteers.ca
FONEX data systems inc Douglas Inkster 905-629-4408 dinkster@fonex.com
Fortinet Mark Satin 416-528-4870 msatin@fortinet.com
GBTEL Inc Richard Gils 289-456-4885 richard_gils@gbtel.ca
Gillespie's Digital Office Solutions Kim Burns 519-376-5760 223 kburns@gillespiedigital.com
Grey County Keith Hillman 519-372-0219 1534 keith.hillman@grey.ca
Harbour MicroTrends Marty Tengelis 519-538-4498 marty@harbourmicrotrends.com
Infinity Network Solutions mark devolin 519-416-2371 mark@infinityns.ca
Insight Canada Inc Denise Gauvin 800-467-4448 8367 dgauvin@insight.com
LABE Bonita Ovens-Taylor 519-332-5223 labe.office@gmail.com
Open Source Networks Tim Scott 226-256-1569 info@osnetworks.ca
Optimum Tech Solutions Arthur Tanzer 416-604-9333 202 atanzer@opttechsolutions.com
Packet-Tel Corp. John Fagg 519-579-4507 101 johnf@packetworks.net
Panasonic Canada Inc. Charlene Ragin 905-238-2270 bcsmarketing@ca.panasonic.com
PCM Canada Elham Nosrati 905-482-3218 elham.nosrati@pcmcanada.com
RidgeComm Ridge Comm 800-390-5340 info@ridgecomm.net
Sak Data Products Ltd. Casey Leong 905-670-5071 628 casey.leong@sakdata.com
Selectele Communications jeff Merritt jeff@selectele.com
Sentia Solutions Inc DAVID KUK 416-885-7404 dkuk@sentia.ca
sotech hamza ain 303-852-7410 sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Technology Integration Group Renia Lubitz 613-599-5550 renia.lubitz@tig.com
TELUS Sean McMurray 519-377-0470 sean.mcmurray@telus.com
Trispec Communications Inc. Lewis Bursey 905-474-3444 3234 lbursey@trispec.com

Return to Full List

(Please do not use Chrome as your Browser - issues have been noted using Chrome.)

Opens in New Window

Government Surplus Online Auction

Certificate of Insurance

The County of Grey now has a Standardized Certificate of Insurance form and it can be found at the link below.

Individuals and organizations who supply goods and services to The Corporation of the County of Grey (The County) are required to provide evidence of insurance as part of the terms and conditions of a contract, purchase order, permit, or other form of agreement.

This form is the only Certificate of Insurance accepted by The County. The form is to be completed only by your insurer or their authorized representative. The form has fields for General Liability and Umbrella/Excess Liability, Automobile Liability, Professional Liability as well as Other Liability (if required). Once completed, please email to sharon.melville@grey.ca.

Standardized COI for Grey County

If you have any questions regarding Certificates of Insurance, please contact the requestor.


Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 (AODA)
The County of Grey is committed to providing equal treatment to people with disabilities with respect to the use and benefit of County services, programs, and goods.

Pursuant to section 6 of Ontario Regulation 429/07, Accessibility Standards for Customer Service (the "Regulation"), made under the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 (the "Act"), the Contractor is responsible to ensure that all of its employees, agents, volunteers, or others for whom it is responsible, who provide goods and services to the public on behalf of the County, are adequately aware of the provision of accessible customer service in accordance with Ontario Regulation 429/07.

Purchasing Policy